Terms & Conditions
Please read these terms carefully before using Engagement Pro.
By using Engagement Pro, you agree that you have read the terms and conditions as stated below:
- Engagement Pro is not affiliated with Instagram, Facebook or any Instagram third-party partners in any way.
- It is your sole responsibility to comply with Instagram rules and any legislation that you are subject to. You use Engagement Pro at your own risk.
- We are not responsible for your actions and their consequences. We are not liable if your Instagram account is blocked or banned for any reason.
- Important use warning. Do not use other Instagram engagement services (or apps) that send you fake likes or followers. Do not manually like or follow excessive amount of accounts as this can cause your account to be temporarily or permanently blocked and we cannot be held responsible.
- We would recommend you keep your email address on your Instagram profile up to date.
- We only require your Instagram username and password if you are on the £150 + plan which enables us to send you monthly reports.
- If you change your email address or IG username, it is your responsibility to contact us.
- The expected amount of followers, likes and comments is not guaranteed to you in any way. It all depends on the quality of your content.
- The growth of your account is not instant and we can not guarantee how much your account will grow by. It all depends on the quality of your content.
- We bring the attention of real users to your feed, but we can’t protect you from spam, fake, inactive followers. It’s not possible to stop them, but you can remove unwanted followers yourself by marking them as spam.
- We can’t guarantee the continuous, uninterrupted or error-free operability of Engagement Pro.
- Before you make a purchase decision you are advised to try Engagement Pro for free for 3 days.
- You agree that upon purchasing our service, that you clearly understand and agree what you are purchasing and will not file a fraudulent dispute via PayPal.
- We reserve the right to modify, suspend or withdraw the whole or any part of our service or any of its content at any time without notice and without incurring any liability.
- It is your sole responsibility to check whether the Terms have changed.
- If you change your username and password, it is your sole responsibility to make us aware otherwise the account will be on pause and you will not be refunded for inactivity.
- Engagement Pro does not tolerate spam activity. If you are using spammy usernames or creating multiple new accounts to continue to use the 5-day free trial or other spam-like activity, you will be banned from using Engagement Pro.
- Our members of staff have the right to work without any abuse or inappropriate behaviour. It is Hashtag Blogger’s discretion, that should we feel there is inappropriate behaviour then we have the right to block you from our serves.
- You can cancel at any time, there are no contracts, please note the day you cancel is the same day your engagement will stop as it’s all connected via API. So if you cancel today your engagement will stop within 24 hours and no refunds can be given.
- No refunds can be given.
Last updated 21/05/17